Future Roads

Consists of member representatives from a cross-section of large and small organisations operating in the vehicle rental and leasing industry. We will engage with appropriate industry bodies and share latest developments with members.

Topics Include:

  • Road Quality – Pots Hole
  • Road charging & tolls
  • LEZ
  • Planning Road Layouts
  • Alt Vehicles
  • Smart Motorways
  • Urbanisation
  • New Tolls
  • Parking

Committee Members:

Debbie Floyd (AFP/ Bauer)


Julie Summerell

Vice Chairman (AFP)

Nigel Grainger (Plumbase)

Committee Member

Colin Jones (Cancer Research)

Committee Member

Mark Cartwright (Highways)

Committee Member

Colin Hutt (Clarion)

Committee Member

Gareth Wilsher (AT&T)

Committee Member

Peter Weston (Arcus)

Committee Member

Peter Jardine (Countrywide)

Committee Member

Sean Murphy (Keltbray)

Committee Member

Steve Duffy (Network Rail)

Committee Member

Aaron Powell (Speedy)

Committee Member


Become a member of The Association of Fleet Professionals (AFP)

Join Now

News, Events
Press Releases
and Blogs

Check Here

We offer a broad range of education & training programmes

More Information

Sponsorship Opportunities

Build awareness of your brand in the car and van fleet sector